Our team at Knox Jeep

Raffi Kevorkian

General Sales Manager

Raffi.Kevorkian@knoxjeep.com.au

Janine Mavridis

Business Manager

Janine.Mavridis@knoxjeep.com.au

Asan Yusuf

Business Manager

asan.yusuf@knoxjeep.com.au

Scott Johnson

Service Manger

scott.johnson@knoxjeep.com.au

Corina Graham

Jeep - Product Specialist

Corina.Graham@knoxjeep.com.au

Courtney Brown

Customer Delivery Manager

reception@knoxcjd.com.au

Mario Carideo

Service Advisor

mario.carideo@knoxjeep.com.au

Alicia Rippon

Service Reception

alicia.rippon@knoxjeep.com.au